World Enough and Time
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
December 16, 2017, 11:09:32 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
33995 Posts in 1435 Topics by 356 Members
Latest Member: Lurker
* Home PM Inbox SMF Help User Guide Site Rules Staff Members Tag Search ZC Blog Fiction & Art Login Register
World Enough and Time  |  The Hall  |  Please introduce yourself...  |  Enticed and Introduced  |  Topic: Oreo's Intro
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Oreo's Intro  (Read 45656 times)
Oreo
Skirt
Wanted

Referrals: 9

I hear voices...

« on: October 15, 2009, 06:53:47 PM »

I'll start with the questions:

I heard about the site in Vekseids new thread on E for kinks to other sites.

I have been Roleplaying for two years, come March, all freeform. I prefer in depth, detailed writing and patient partners.

Are there any games, genres, authors or game/fiction universes that you particularly do or don't like?
Wow, that actually encompasses a lot of information. I'm willing to try almost any genre of RP once. I have played in a wide variety of venues including; espionage, western, scifi, fantasy, zombie hackers, apocalypse and aftermath, medieval, pirate, navy military, draconian, archeology, and steampunk. I've portrayed human, elf, dwarf, alien, shape-shifter, siren, harpy, dragon, Valkyrie, leonine, fairy and demon. Though I haven't played any Lycan, Vampire or Anthro RP's, I might be willing to attempt it with the right partner. I don't care for Anime. I am not opposed to any romance/mating between humanoid shaped intelligent beings with the proper appendages, O.o Yes, tentacles can be proper. I'm eclectic, if you can make something sound interesting, I'll likely try playing.

Personal favortie things: